Early Years Consultative Forum

Email contact details for some of the members of the Early Years Consultative Forum can be found below.
 
Forum members have asked that you add the name of the forum member for whose attention the email is for, in the subject line of your email (e.g. FAO ADD NAME). 
 
NameSettingEmail
Amanda HaversTiddlywinks Nurseryoffice.tiddlywinksnursery@gmail.com
Anne DennyBows and Arrows Groupanne@bowsandarrowsgroup.co.uk
Kelly DoucetteBuzzbee Babes Nurserybuzzbeebabes@btconnect.com
Liz NunnDizzy’s Day Nurseryinfo@dizzysdaynursery.co.uk
Mandy GodboldJack n Jill Pre-Schoolgodboldmandy6@gmail.com
Pat ChapmanBacton Under fivesbactonunderfives@btconnect.com
Nicola ScottAlpha Nurseriesnicola.scott@alpha-nurseries.co.uk
Laura AliLittle Leaders Childcareweb@littleleaderschildcare.co.uk
Nicola CannonMelton Day Nurserymeltondaynursery@live.co.uk
Tara MaltonChildmindertotalcarechildminding@googlemail.com
Jo SquirrelHadleigh Primary Schooljsquirrell@hadcps.uk
Claire ChapmanSuffolk Childcare Agencyclaire.chapman@suffolkcca.co.uk