Early Years Consultative Forum

Email contact details for some of the members of the Early Years Consultative Forum can be found below.
 
NameSettingEmail
Amanda Havers Tiddlywinks Nurseryoffice.tiddlywinksnursery@gmail.com 
Anne DennyBows and Arrows Groupanne@bowsandarrowsgroup.co.uk 
Kelly DoucetteBuzzbee Babes Nurserybuzzbeebabes@btconnect.com 
Liz NunnDizzy’s Day Nurseryinfo@dizzysdaynursery.co.uk 
Mandy GodboldJack n Jill Pre-Schoolgodboldmandy6@gmail.com 
Pat Chapman Bacton Under Fivesbactonunderfives@btconnect.com 
Emma WhiteSmallworld Kindergartonemma@smallworldkindergarten.co.uk 
Laura AliLittle Leaders Childcarelittleleaderschildcaredirector@gmail.com
Ruth Coleman Highfield Nursery Schoolruth.coleman@highfield.suffolk.sch.uk 
Tara MaltonChildmindertotalcarechildminding@gmail.com
Jo SquirrelHadleigh Primary Schooljsquirrell@hadcps.uk 
Claire ChapmanSuffolk Childcare Agencyclaire.chapman@scachildcare.co.uk 

School Forum Early Years Representatives

NameSettingEmail
Amanda HaversTiddlywinks Nurseryoffice.tiddlywinksnursery@gmail.com 
Ruth ColemanHighfield Nursery Schoolruth.coleman@highfield.suffolk.sch.uk 
Pat ChapmanBacton Under Fivesbactonunderfives@btconnect.com