Key contacts

If you would like to discuss Standards and Excellence support for your school  please use the contact details below.

Lead Standards and Excellence Officers (LSEOs):

Lowestoft and Waveney:

Nymone Da Costa Jones: Nymone.DaCostaJones@suffolk.gov.uk

Ipswich North East and Coastal/Ipswich South West:

Simon Nortcliffe: Simon.Nortcliffe@suffolk.gov.uk

South Suffolk:

Su Harris: Su.Harris@suffolk.gov.uk

West Suffolk:

Nathan Lowe: Nathan.Lowe@suffolk.gov.uk

Central Suffolk:

Leigh Foster: Leigh.Foster@suffolk.gov.uk

Senior Standards and Excellence Officers (SSEOs):

School Leadership: Ruth Symington – Ruth.Symington@suffolk.gov.uk

Vulnerable Learners: Sally Swann – Sally.Swann@suffolk.gov.uk

Curriculum: Kathryn Roper – Kathryn.Roper@suffolk.gov.uk

The LSEOs and SSEOs report to the Head of School improvement:

Julia Grainger – Julia.Grainger@suffolk.gov.uk